Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Sudibjo

Andrew Sudibjo

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Sudibjo
"Always a pleasure working with Bill, George, Eva, and other staff. They are very patient will takes time working with you. I can say enough."
Profile photo of steve steadham

steve steadham

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve steadham
"It's been a great experience. Bill Sampsons office/State farm is the best."
Profile photo of dee siffer

dee siffer

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dee siffer
"Professional courteous service always. Eager to assist you in looking into the best coverage for your needs."
Profile photo of Apostle BrotherE

Apostle BrotherE

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Apostle BrotherE
"Bill has helped me gain a peace of mind knowing my family will be taken care with my life insurance policy. He also has ensured my double vehicle coverage was explained with simplicity and hassle free. I’ve been with bill going on 4 years and I am grateful to have crossed paths with a knowledgeable, professional and compassionate person. Thank you Bill Sampson and team. Warmest regards."
Profile photo of Johnny Byrd

Johnny Byrd

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Byrd
"Jorge was super helpful with helping my girlfriend and I find a good insurance policy. Highly recommend this location!!!!"
Profile photo of Lynette

Lynette

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette
"thank you so much Bill!! you really go above and beyond for your clients !!"
Profile photo of Victor Cervantes

Victor Cervantes

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Cervantes
"Bill Sampson is an exceptional agent who diligently addressed all of my inquiries and handled my case with the utmost professionalism and dedication."
Profile photo of Wendy Fodor

Wendy Fodor

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Fodor
"Bill was very helpful in helping me understand a letter received from State Farm."
Profile photo of Destiny Ayee

Destiny Ayee

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Ayee
"I called for a Quote and was assisted right away. they explained everything well and answered all of my questions. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Dahlia Voth

Dahlia Voth

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dahlia Voth
"Bill Sampson is the BEST! Not only is he super kind and thoughtful, but works super hard and gives EXCELLENT customer service!! So grateful he’s my agent!"
Profile photo of ilhan Sanchez

ilhan Sanchez

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ilhan Sanchez
"Muy buen servicio todo bien explicado y detallado, recomandado"
Profile photo of JC

JC

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JC
"Bill has always helped out and has been very resourceful , and always fulfills your needs and makes it his best effort to help you out and get you towards your end goal . Highly recommend Bill for insurance ."
Profile photo of Mario Guillen

Mario Guillen

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Guillen
"They take care of my home, auto, & life insurance. Great office and staff. Been with them for years now."
Profile photo of Fabricio Ramos

Fabricio Ramos

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabricio Ramos
"I was provided with excellent customer service and honest pricing for my insurance I was helped by Jorge and he was excellent in communicating with me and letting me know exactly all the details regarding my policy"
Profile photo of Basem Khalaf

Basem Khalaf

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Basem Khalaf
"Excellent customer service. Excellent prices Just ask for Jorge He'll give you the best deal out there."
Profile photo of Vic N Lin Cardenas

Vic N Lin Cardenas

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vic N Lin Cardenas
"Bill and Jorge provide great service. They're re very welcoming and accommodating. I was in and out within minutes."
Profile photo of Miguel Penaloza

Miguel Penaloza

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Penaloza
"Very pleased with the customer service at Bill Sampson's office! They are always there for me when I have questions about my policy, as well as when I need to make changes to it. A special thanks to Jorge A. for promptly taking care of me recently. 👍🏼 #greatservice #insurance #peaceofmind"
Profile photo of Debbie T

Debbie T

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie T
"I called around looking for an auto quote and Bill’s office was very helpful. They helped explained the different types of auto insurance coverages they offer and what they mean. I was also able to bundle with a Health Disability policy. I didn’t know State Farm offered so many different types of insurance polices. Bill’s office took the time to explain my new policy to me and answered all my questions. Crystal was also very welcoming towards me and offered me a beverage and some snacks. She then invited me over for some chicken enchiladas. This State Farm office went above and beyond and made me feel like I can trust them with my policies to help take care of my family."
Profile photo of Connie Hwang

Connie Hwang

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Hwang
"Bill has been a great partner when it comes to insurance. Whenever I call he always picks up and helps me with my questions. Even when I call and don’t leave a message he always calls back just to check in."
Profile photo of Maria Bolton

Maria Bolton

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Bolton
"Eva was very helpful in helping me straighten out my car insurance. She was very patient and took the time I needed to straighten everything out."
Profile photo of Andrea Romero

Andrea Romero

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Romero
"Thank you George, for all your help! We appreciate the being so knowledgeable and kind!"
Profile photo of Alex Montes

Alex Montes

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Montes
"George was very patient and informative.."
Profile photo of Rocio Pichardo

Rocio Pichardo

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Pichardo
"Bill was very informative and helped me pick the best plans suited to me. Keeping me informed and up to date through the process.Thank you Bill."
Profile photo of Michael Anderson

Michael Anderson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Anderson
"Jorge did an excellent job today. He answered all of my questions in a professional manner and provided me with a great customer experience!"
Profile photo of Philip Garcia

Philip Garcia

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Garcia
"Bill Sampson and his office always give us first class service! Thank you !"