Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Sampson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bill Sampson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (170 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

George Cifuentes

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been using Bill for all our auto insurance for our car dealership, he is always attentive and does his best to help customer get the best insurance at a reasonable price … he always gives options for people’s budgets, he is also the speed of light to issue policies ,and you don’t have to live nearby to get service. He does it all from his office . Great costumer service !! All of his team member are also very friendly !!!I recommend any one with life insurance, Bussiness insurance , or auto insurance needs to give him a try ! You won’t regret it …"

Tuan Mai

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jorge was a great help, definitely recommend to give him a call if you need any help regarding insurance, he answer all my questions clearly and easy to understand."

Tony Janowicz

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly, effective, and efficient!"

Jerry Garcia

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Jorge was great super helpful."

Gabby Diaz

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill Sampson great agent even better person. Took his time to make sure I got the best coverage. 11/10 would recommend bill Sampson."

Cesar Lopez

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always hated dealing with insurance companies but this is a hell of a team. Everyone is kind, patient, and we’ll informed. No question is left unanswered and you leave the door knowing you got a good deal. Never changing agents again. Thank you guys for being awesome!"

Gabriel Robles

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill Sampson he’s the man, if he can’t do it, someone on his team can! Great team to work with! Really helped me with a great rate and was super fast !"

Tami Maspero

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jorge has been a pleasure to work with. He ensured everything went smoothly when relocating back to CA. I highly recommend this office."

Cer and Cort

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill helped me with all of my insurance needs, this office is professional, efficient and always polite!"

Karen Innis

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"George was immediately responsive to my questions and had already pulled up my account history for rate comparisons as we discussed various changes that might be needed. Great customer service and availability!"

Juan Valencia

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've being with Bill for about 3 years. Always very attentive to our every question and need. His assistant George is also very good at helping us with every inquiry we have. Highly recommended"

MikeRLispi

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently needed to have the windshield on my brand new 2022 vehicle replaced. Bill worked with his contacts to get an OEM replacement for me without having to pay anything additional above my deductible."

Ramiro Ceja

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service quick response and very helpful .👍🏽"

Bencharat P. Renteria

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and very helpful 👍🏻👍🏻🤟🏻❤️"

Audley Bonitto

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional run office and quick to respond back on any issues, signed up with them and had no issues with quotes and price highly recommend State Farm Insurance at this location"

Ashley Ramirez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I JUST WANT TO SAY THANK YOU TO MY NEW INSURANCE AGENT!! LIFE SAVER HAD BAD EXPERIENCES WITH DIFFERENT COMPANIES IN THE PAST AND I FINALLY FOUND ONE THAT CAME THROUGH FOR ME AND TOOK CARE OF MY NEEDS!! THANKS JORGE!!!"

Kimberly Fernandez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional strongly recommend."

Jenna Red (Red)

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use to be with State Farm when I was 19 but then in my late 20’s I switched to another carrier until recently I decided to go back to my roots State Farm. It’s not always about getting the cheapest price quote even though Jorge Aguirre beat my old insurance carrier by $200, it’s about getting all your questions answered and being treated like family that really matters."

Nicole Hardwick

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience, representative was fast to respond I was very satisfied with quote I received. Wonderful customer service I give them five stars ⭐️ thank you 😊"

Esther Gonzales

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill and his staff are really friendly and helpful! They are able to answer any questions I have and are happy to help with no hesitation."

Christina Acevedo

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jorge not only got us a great deal on our policy but made the process so quick and easy. Would definitely recommend them to our friends and family."

Lilldixkgirl666

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They did an amazing job, they ask you what you need and they get straight onto the point. They provide an amazing service and will highly recommend others"

Nelson Hernandez

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jorge was very knowledgeable and helped me get the right insurance plan that worked best for me. Would definitely recommend Jorge at Bill Sampson State Farm Insurance to family and friends!"

Angelica Rios

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor helped me out a lot with my Auto, life & renters insurance. Had a lot of patience with me since it was my first time ever getting insurance."

Josseline Zambrano

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service, always trying to help with the best deals and coverage for my vehicles, life insurance and more. Thanks to your guys."