Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rafi

Rafi

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafi
"Jorge really looked out for me and got me the best rate possible. Was very knowledgeable with the policies and helpful with any questions I had."
Profile photo of Imelda Salgado

Imelda Salgado

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Imelda Salgado
"I have been with Statefarm for a while. The service they have provided me has always exceeded my expectations. They have always taken care of my insurance needs. The agents are super friendly also."
Profile photo of andrea gutierrez

andrea gutierrez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrea gutierrez
"Eva was amazing, she had my quote done in a few minutes"
Profile photo of Damian Romero

Damian Romero

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Romero
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Harjanto Sudibjo

Harjanto Sudibjo

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harjanto Sudibjo
"I went to Bill Sampson agency to shop for better insurance coverage and pricing. George, the agent, who helped me was very courteous and friendly. He compared my current coverage and pricing with another insurance and provided me with his honest analysis. Thank you George!"
Profile photo of Axel Gonzalez

Axel Gonzalez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Axel Gonzalez
"Very good service Jorge is the man to go to helped me with any questions I had Would recommend to go to this insurance."
Profile photo of Fidel Hernandez

Fidel Hernandez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fidel Hernandez
"I wasn’t able to get coverage with them due to my driving history Jorge Aguirre was able to direct me to another broker that can help me. I know he could have just easily said sorry and hung up but he took time to help and that goes a long way with me."
Profile photo of DEO Inc

DEO Inc

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DEO Inc
"Great! Call them ! Staff is kind and amazing service ."
Profile photo of Korina Leas

Korina Leas

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Korina Leas
"Jorge provided Great customer service & helped me find a plan that i could afford!"
Profile photo of EJ Mira

EJ Mira

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EJ Mira
"Great help! Got me insured for a great price and will work to find you the best for you and your vehicle!!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Martinez

Cassandra Martinez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Martinez
"Looking to get reasonable car insurance with a reasonable quote. Spoke to Jorge Aguirre with State Farm and he answered all my questions and sent me a quote. Jorge Aguirre was very pleasant and professional and I rate him with a 10 star review. Thank you Jorge!!!"
Profile photo of joey valdez

joey valdez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joey valdez
"Jorge Aguire was a Great help in assisting me with all my insurance needs. I recommend this insurance Agency for Affordable prices."
Profile photo of Liliana Ramirez

Liliana Ramirez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Ramirez
"Mary polite very professional they have very good prices and I'm glad I have State Farm"
Profile photo of Desiree Luna

Desiree Luna

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Luna
"They best rates but most importantly their customer service is the best.I definitely will refer my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Sofia Andrio

Sofia Andrio

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Andrio
"George is a awesome customer service come get your insurance here he really helps you out"
Profile photo of Tim Samuelson

Tim Samuelson

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Samuelson
"Excellent advice and the best customer service!"
Profile photo of RR _

RR _

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RR _
"Great customer service ever!!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Hung

Tyler Hung

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Hung
"Thank you Jorge for getting me a better policy, now I can drive in peace!"
Profile photo of Nicole C

Nicole C

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole C
"Been with Statefarm for a couple years now, & I’ve had the most wonderful experience. Great customer service, & great office."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ramos

Elizabeth Ramos

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Ramos
"Very satisfied with state farm insurance"
Profile photo of Alejandro Ramos

Alejandro Ramos

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Ramos
"Great service! Jorge help a lot!"
Profile photo of Giselle Rivas

Giselle Rivas

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giselle Rivas
"Bill has been beyond amazing and helpful. About 13 years ago, I looked up agents for insurance quotes. In all honesty, he was the reason I purchased a sports car straight out of the lot. He was attentive, listened to my concerns, and made me aware of things I had not thought about. There is no one like Bill. He is respectful, honest, kind, and above all cares about his customers. He is always a call way. Because of him, I will not leave StateFarm. Bill is simply the best! No one like him or his StateFarm team!"
Profile photo of jamie crawford

jamie crawford

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jamie crawford
"Bill has a spirit and an energy that is contagious!!! His love and passion for his family and work are unwavering!!! He spends time outside of work on the football field with his kids and is always there to support! He supported and contributed to our football team this year (FPW 11U) which aided in the end of season banquet for the players!!! It was an amazing day thanks to support like Bills! He’s the best!!!!! Thanks for all you do!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Tarin

Brandon Tarin

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Tarin
"Earlier this year I switched over to State Farm. My experience has been amazing and extremely hassle free. Jorge is my go to contact for any questions or concerns. He is committed to providing the best customer service and is extremely helpful. Jorge will take the time to provide you with the best options for your needs. I have my truck insured,Motorcycle insured, and life insurance. If you’re looking to switch insurances I highly recommend reaching out to Jorge."
Profile photo of MaryCatherine Renn

MaryCatherine Renn

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MaryCatherine Renn
"Great customer service! Always willing to go the extra mile. Helpful, informative and friendly. Great staff!"